Editorial Board

Last updated on: September 18, 2020

The editorial board comprises of a panel of experts from various disciplines of medical and allied sciences to provide their expertise and guidance in maintaining the clarity of content and focus of the purpose for the journal.

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Faham Khamesipour
Department of Pathobiology,
School of Veterinary Medicine,
Shiraz University, Shiraz, Iran. P.O. Box: 71345 1731,
Cellular and Molecular Research Center,
Sabzevar University of Medical Sciences,
Sabzevar, Iran
Email: editor@veterinaryscimed.com

Editorial Board

Dr. Hadi Mansouri, B.Sc, M.VSc, PhD
Macroscopic and Microscopic Anatomist Magruder Hall 215,
Department of Biomedical Sciences,
Carlson College of Veterinary Medicine,
Oregon State University,
Corvallis, OR 97331, United States

Email: hadi.mansouri@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Seyed Hossein Hejazi, MSc, PhD
Department of Parasitology and Mycology,
School of Medicine, Medical Parasitology,
Isfahan University of Medical Sciences,
Isfahan, Iran
Email: hejazi@med.mui.ac.ir

Dr. Jared Jaffey, DVM, MS, DACVIM (SAIM)
Department of Veterinary Medicine & Surgery,
Small Animal Internal Medicine,
Midwestern University,
555 31st St, Downers Grove,
IL 60515, United States
Email: jjaffe@midwestern.edu

Dr. Seyed Mustafa Ghanadian, PhD
Department of Pharmacognosy,
School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Isfahan University of Medical Sciences,
Isfahan, Iran
Email: ghanadian@pharm.mui.ac.ir

Dr. Harish Chander Gugnani, PhD., FRC Path.
Department of Microbiology,
Vallabhbhai Patel Chest Institute,
University of Delhi, Benito Juarez Marg,
South Campus, South Moti Bagh,
New Delhi, Delhi 110021
Email: harish.gugnani@gmail.com

Dr. Suresh Veeramani, DVM, PhD
Department of Internal Medicine,
University of Iowa,
21 N Clinton St, Iowa City,
IA 52242, United States
Email: suresh-veeramani@uiowa.edu

Dr. Sreekumar Chirukandoth, M.VSc, PhD
Department of Wildlife Science,
Tamil Nadu Veterinary & Animal Sciences University, Madhavaram Milk Colony Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600051, India
Email: sreesnake@gmail.com

Dr. Elizabeth Breininger, DVM, PhD
Facultad de Ciencias Veterinarias,
University of Buenos Aires,
Viamonte 430, C1053 CABA, Argentina
Email: ebreininger@fvet.uba.ar

Dr. Rodolfo Bianchini, PhD
Department of Comparative Medicine,
Messerli Research Institute,
University of Veterinary Medicine Vienna,
Veterinärpl. 1, 1210 Wien, Austria
Email: Rodolfo.Bianchini@vetmeduni.ac.at

Dr. Anthony I Okoh, MSc, PhD
Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology,
University of Fort Hare,
Ring Road, Alice, 5700, South Africa
Email: aokoh@ufh.ac.za

Dr. Ebrahim Rahimi, DVM, PhD
Department of Food Hygiene and Public Health,
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine,
Shahrekord Branch, Islamic Azad University,
Sattari Expy, Iran
Email: ebrahimrahimi55@yahoo.com

Dr. Felisbina Luisa Queiroga
Department of the Veterinary Sciences,
The University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro,
Portugal
Email: fqueirog@gmail.com

Dr. Reza Seddighi, DVM, MS, PhD
Large Animal Clinical Sciences,
University of Tennessee,
College of Veterinary Medicine,
USA
Email: mseddigh@utk.edu

Dr. Nevzat ARTIK, PhD
Faculty of Engineering,
Food Engineering Department,
Ankara University, Turkey
Email: artik@ankara.edu.tr, artik6226@hotmail.com

Dr. Didacus C Eze, DVM, MSc, PhD
Department of Veterinary Pathology and Microbiology,
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine University,
University of Nigeria, Nsukka,
Enugu State, Nigeria
Email: didacus.eze@unn.edu.ng